CHITIKA.COM SPONSORED ADS

Find a collective co-op in your area

Your Google Search Results

Monday, November 23, 2009

I feel like BASHING! Oh well, why not?

OK, a friend of mine asked me to check out this online program for making easy, fast money on the Internet. First thing I did was, HAHAHAHAHAHA - LMAO - ROTF. I'm sure everyone knows by now that there is no such magical program that can do this right? Matter of fact easy, fast, money, and Internet shouldn't even be in the same sentence together. Anyway, here's the program, there's a website that promises you'll make $300 in 10 minutes and then $100 an hour there after, fast and easy online, again, HAHAHAHA. The website address is, http://www.easyfreeincome.com/, I decided not to link it in case you thought I was trying to get you to click on it so I can receive a referral bonus. If you go to this website it explains everything for you except what the program is. Then it tells you to download a free Adobe PDF file that explains it all. Everything up to this point is COMPLETELY FREE. The author also will not try to sell you anything in the PDF. Basically, you read it and follow the instructions he gives. If you don't feel like submitting your name and email to get the free PDF then just download it from here, http://www.easyfreeincome.com/ebook, again not linked.

So here's the nuts and bolts of this program, I think a lot of you will get a good laugh like I did.
The author basically states that he's figured out the "laws of averages" and how to apply it to a gambling website playing roulette. Yes, you read correctly, GAMBLING WEBSITE PLAYING ROULETTE, it's funny right? COME ON, HAHAHAHA! People, I think you have a better chance at winning Powerball. The gambling website is sponsored by, englishharbour.com, the author explicitly states to use the link he's provided for you to download the software which to me looks like a referral link. He then states to deposit $200 or at the minimum $150 and then englishharbour.com matches your deposit to a stated maximum. I have to say the author is tricky, if it is a referral program then he's going to make money off of your signup. As far as the instructions on the PDF, I couldn't say whether it works or not, didn't care to try. If you feel compelled to give it a shot then go ahead and be my guest. If I'm wrong you can come back here and debate this post with me. In my opinion, I think this is the authors way of getting signup bonuses from englishharbour.com, some other thoughts are, the author owns the website, or the website is fake all together and set up to simply take your money. If the sites legit, then you have to think about other issues such as, what if the instructions don't work and you wind up losing your money. Who are you going to blame, the author? Let's say the instructions do work and you make all that money he promises, will you be able to cash out? After all for US residents online gambling is illegal so you may have a very difficult time getting the money. Like I said, if you're compelled then give it a shot, my advice, DON'T DO IT.

0 comments:

Post a Comment